Sixth Form Calendar

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

June 2024

IfUCareShare visit to Sixth Form

Wednesday 26th June 2024

09:00-13:00

July 2024

Sixth Form Induction Day

Monday 8th July 2024

09:00-14:00

Sixth Form Leavers' Event in Durham

Thursday 11th July 2024

18:00-20:30

Sixth Form Statutory RE Day

Monday 15th July 2024

09:00-14:00

Higher Education and Apprenticeship Workshops - Sixth Form

Tuesday 16th July 2024

09:00-15:00

PCSO Assembly to Sixth Form

Wednesday 17th July 2024

11:00-12:00

Sixth Form End of Year Event

Thursday 18th July 2024

12:00-13:30

August 2024

UCAS Support

Thursday 15th August 2024

08:30-12:30

Sixth Form Enrolment

Thursday 22nd August 2024

10:00-14:00

Sixth Form Enrolment - By Appointment

Friday 23rd August 2024

10:00-14:00