School Holidays

Show Past Events

Event

Closed From / Returning On

Time

February 2024

February Half Term Holiday

From: Monday 19th February 2024
Return: Monday 26th February 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Monday 26th February 2024

March 2024

Good Friday Bank Holiday

Friday 29th March 2024

Easter Holiday

From: Friday 29th March 2024
Return: Monday 15th April 2024

Easter Sunday

Sunday 31st March 2024

April 2024

Easter Monday

Monday 1st April 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Monday 15th April 2024

May 2024

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Spring Half Term

From: Monday 27th May 2024
Return: Monday 3rd June 2024

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May 2024

June 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Monday 3rd June 2024

July 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 22nd July 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Summer Holidays (Return Date TBC)

From: Wednesday 24th July 2024
Return: Thursday 5th September 2024

September 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Thursday 5th September 2024