Calendar

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

December 2019

Week B

Monday 9th December 2019

Week A

Monday 16th December 2019

Christmas 2019

From: Monday 23rd December 2019
Return: Monday 6th January 2020

January 2020

Week B

Monday 6th January 2020

Week A

Monday 13th January 2020

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Thursday 16th January 2020

17:00-19:00

Week B

Monday 20th January 2020

Week A

Monday 27th January 2020

February 2020

Week B

Monday 3rd February 2020

Week A

Monday 10th February 2020

Spring Half Term 2020

From: Friday 14th February 2020
Return: Monday 24th February 2020

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Friday 14th February 2020

Week B

Monday 24th February 2020

Year 9 Parents' / Options Evening

Thursday 27th February 2020

18:00-20:00

March 2020

Week A

Monday 2nd March 2020

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 4th March 2020

17:00-19:00

Week B

Monday 9th March 2020

Week A

Monday 16th March 2020

Week B

Monday 23rd March 2020

Year 12 & Year 13 Parents' Evening

Thursday 26th March 2020

17:00-19:00

Week A

Monday 30th March 2020

April 2020

Easter 2020

From: Saturday 4th April 2020
Return: Monday 20th April 2020

Week B

Monday 20th April 2020

Week A

Monday 27th April 2020

May 2020

Week B

Monday 4th May 2020

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Thursday 7th May 2020

17:00-19:00

May Day 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Week A

Monday 11th May 2020

Week B

Monday 18th May 2020

Year 6 Parents' / Summer School Meeting

Tuesday 19th May 2020

18:00-19:30

Summer Half Term

From: Monday 25th May 2020
Return: Monday 1st June 2020

June 2020

Week A

Monday 1st June 2020

Week B

Monday 8th June 2020

Week A

Monday 15th June 2020

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thursday 18th June 2020

17:00-19:00

Week B

Monday 22nd June 2020

Week A

Monday 29th June 2020

July 2020

Week B

Monday 6th July 2020

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 9th July 2020

18:00-19:30

Week A

Monday 13th July 2020

Summer 2020 (Return Date TBC)

From: Friday 17th July 2020
Return: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 20th July 2020